Friday, December 25, 2020

Funny's First Christmas!

And I'm a terrible slacker of a mum! I didn't get any Christmasy photos... not her wearing a wreath... not her in a santa hat... not even her in a scarf or antlers!! In my defense... we don't have any Christmas decor this year. Just a poinsettia that the neighbors gifted us and our tiny little Christmas trees. And on top of that, it's COLD!!! SOOOOOOO Cold. And yesterday was super wet. So.... maybe I'll get her out in front of the house tomorrow with the "Christmas trees" and take a Christmas-y photo. :) 

I did snap a great photo of her last night, waiting on Santa to come! It was 10 min til midnight and I so wanted to stay out in the barn because.. you know... being in the stable at midnight! BUT... it was so cold and I couldn't take it anymore, so.. I left. 

So this morning was super cold too, so I decided maybe I would get photos after it warmed up a little. Only it never really did, but we did take some photos. Just not "christmas themed" photos. Oh well. She loved the carrots she got and is happy about her new brush. :) 

She's such a sweet little girl although she did some running around today with Dan and was even chewing on him a little bit. :) Awwwwwww







 Merry Christmas to All and to All a Good Night!

No comments:

Post a Comment