Good pony.
lunged first. mildly naughty. seemed like she was rather lazy. odd considering it was almost a hair cool today. maybe lame? Seems to be skipping/hopping oddly in the hind today, but also more up than forward today. in heat, so maybe just... that?
Got on and walked. good girl. then trotted to see.. not lame. so yay! worked on softening the neck and a hint of contact. pretty good girl. only one teensy tiny bit of fussies and a few difficulties turning left. but a good girl.
rode in the pasture home. stopped to get our photo from mike (who failed epicly...) and dan wandered up. Funny literally spun and put her butt in his face and kept backing into him... and wouldn't leave. i had to pony club kick.. then finally over/under her with my reins to get her off of him. she was squealy and peeing. gross. after dinner, she actually peed on him ... slut!!!
will give her a few days...
;)











No comments:
Post a Comment