Poor Funny. I have been having a lot of extra time because work has been slow, but I can't seem to get her played with. There's always other things that seem to take precedence. Not that she *needs* to be worked, but she's bored! Hopefully tomorrow I can at least do a quick pillar session with her or something. And maybe Christmas day she and Dan and I can go to Ashland for a walk about. :)
But she did look cute in Danny's jammies snoozing with him this morning.
And in case I forgot to post these... LOOK AT HER CANTER!!! Oooh, girl is gonna be so fun once we really get going!



No comments:
Post a Comment