So... no photos or videos today because... I didn't have pockets. ;) But... after I went and cheered Peri on at Poplar, I came home and decided to put the ponies in the round pen and do some pillar work and do the cavesson with Dan and the lessons Rana started with Funny.
I'm not sure if Funny learned and retained... or if she just didn't feel like challenging me... or if she already respects me (which I find hard to believe given ... it's me!) or what, but she was SUPER! Like... she didn't put a foot wrong.
I started with the rope halter and showed her the new purple flag. :) Purple for her. We did some of pillar 1 and she was super. And stayed in her space, not mine. So then we did.
No comments:
Post a Comment