Rode this morning. So freakin' hot!
First ride after Ireland and she was so good. Didn't even lunge. Did pillar walk for two laps around arena and then got on. Very zoomy.... and a tiny bit of shenanigans. but mostly behaved and was good. Just fast. Even got some walk and trot leg yields!!! She listens to my seat so well, so i must remember to use it!
canter was nicer and rounder than the trot but had some good moments at the trot too. then hacked out to the lake and back because she wanted to. :) She was brave! I even had to jump off and wipe some ants off her foot and she let me climb up the fence and get back on by the lake! good girl!!!














No comments:
Post a Comment