she tried... kind of. i think. i don't know what to think anymore.
still quick and running, but less inverted. not my best moments today though.
sigh...
new plan.... after this weekend (aiken trip fun)... just hack on the trails for at least 2 weeks then decide what to do. No dressaging... not even in the field... no lessons (i think... this may be hard to do for me especially). just... letting her get some strength.
may stick to the jump saddle too but may try the dressage one so I can decide if it's the hills/strenghtening vs the saddle. or maybe she's just got an angry ovary that needs to chill. as she's still in heat
after her bath got the crazies with the others and zoomed right out of her hind fly boots!!!







No comments:
Post a Comment